Jonathan Byrnes.png

Jonathan Byrnes - Founding Partner and Chairman

Senior Lecturer at MIT for 20 years. Author of award-winning book, Islands of Profit in a Sea of Red Ink. Doctorate from Harvard Business School. Thirty years experience in profit generation

jlbyrnes@mit.edu


IMG_4940 - best JW.jpg

John Wass - CEO

Former Senior Vice President of Staples and CEO of WaveMark, an RFID company recently acquired by Cardinal Health. Key senior executive during Staples' growth from three stores to over 1,000 nationwide. Graduate of Princeton and MIT

john.wass@profitisle.com


Lisa Dolin.png

Lisa Dolin - Principal

Former Corporate Officer of Cardinal Health, a Fortune 20 company. Held senior operating, marketing, and general management positions as Cardinal grew from revenues of $700 million to $30 billion. Led a key start-up division for six years, posting compound annual growth of 60% in revenues and 80% in operating profits. Harvard MBA

lisa.dolin@profitisle.com

 


chriscrowley.jpg

Chris Crowley - Principal

Former Chief of Supply Chain and CIO of Autopart International. Key executive in Autopart’s profitable growth from 60 to 200 stores, and transition from family-owned business to commercial arm of Advance Auto Parts. Twenty-five plus years in IT and supply chain transformation. Computer Science degree from MIT

chris.crowley@profitisle.com


Gerry Allan.png

Gerry Allan - Principal

Thirty years experience in profit generation, software development, and change management. Doctorate from Harvard Business School in Mathematical Analysis of Management Decisions

gerry.allan@profitisle.com


George Kocur.png

George Kocur - Principal and Lead Software Architect

Senior Lecturer at MIT for over 15 years. Expert in software development, databases and networks, and computer algorithms. Doctorate from Carnegie-Mellon University

george.kocur@profitisle.com

 


Fred Hooper.png

Fred Hooper - Principal

Experienced in finance, financial analytics, and change management. Over twenty years experience in consulting and teaching Finance and Management in major business schools. Doctorate in Finance from Harvard Business School

fred.hooper@profitisle.com


Kate Photo 3.jpg

Katherine Davis - Manager of Client Profit Analytics

Experienced in the development and use of analytical and process systems. Developed process management systems for IBM, and trained and supported the user communities. Degrees in Engineering and Medieval Studies from Rice

Note: Congratulations to Katherine on her admission to MIT's Leaders for Global Operations Program - earning two masters degrees, in Management and Engineering. We thank her for her great contributions, and wish her success at MIT over the next two years.

katherine.davis@profitisle.com

sea bottom.png

Home  |  Copyright 2015 Profit Isle